Store Finder

Prague

Address

Parizska 12/120
Prague 1
110 00

Telephone
+420 (0)222 310231

Opening Hours

Monday: 10am - 7pm
Tuesday: 10am - 7pm
Wednesday: 10am - 7pm
Thursday: 10am - 7pm
Friday: 10am - 7pm
Saturday: 12pm - 7pm
Sunday: 12pm - 6pm

Christmas Opening Hours

December
Monday 15th - Saturday 20th December:
10am - 7pm
Sunday 21st December:
11am - 6pm
Monday 22nd - Tuesday 23rd December:
10am - 7pm
Wednesday 24th December:
10am - 2pm
Thursday 25th December: CLOSED
Friday 26th December: CLOSED
Saturday 27th December:
12pm - 7pm
Sunday 28th December:
12pm - 6pm
Monday 29th December:
10am - 7pm
Tuesday 30th December:
10am - 7pm
Wednesday 31st December:
10am - 2pm

January
Thursday 1st January: CLOSED

Telephone

+420 222 310231

Back to our stores

SIGN UP TO AP NEWS Please re-enter your email address

Copyright © 2014 Agent Provocateur ltd. All Rights Reserved. Luxurious Lingerie Online.

Your basket is currently empty

> Continue shopping

×
Please re-enter your email address
Thank you for signing up
to AP NEWS
Loading...